Kontakt oss

Våre butikker

Se vår butikkside for telefonnummer, adresse og e-post til alle våre butikker

Hovedkontor

Grini Næringspark 5
1361 Østerås
Tlf (+47) 94 00 12 60
E-post: post@bakerhansen.no


Morten Hals
morten.hals@bakerhansen.no
98 21 20 17

Daglig leder:

Knut Hals
knut.hals@bakerhansen.no
90 54 87 06

Kjedesjef:

Ola Bye
ola.bye@bakerhansen.no
90 82 51 24

Controller:

Cathrine Hals Alsaker
cathrine@bakerhansen.no
98 21 20 15

Driftssjef:

Knut Andreas Hals
knutandreas@bakerhansen.no
95 99 77 90

 

Markedskonsulenter:

Ema Bihor
ema@bakerhansen.no
90 27 87 69

Cathinka Rørtveit
catinka@bakerhansen.no
97 73 59 38

Regnskapskonsulent:

Anita Schultz Fløtten
anita@bakerhansen.no
94 00 12 59

Glutenfritt bakeri:

Magnus Hals
magnus@bakerhansen.no
90 58 63 98