Om oss

Våre butikker

Se vår butikkside for telefonnummer, adresse og e-post til alle våre butikker

Hovedkontor

Grini Næringspark 5
1361 Østerås
Tlf (+47) 94 00 12 60
E-post: post@bakerhansen.no


Morten Hals
morten.hals@bakerhansen.no
(+47) 98 21 20 17

Daglig leder:

Knut Hals
knut.hals@bakerhansen.no
(+47) 90 54 87 06

Kjedesjef:

Ola Bye
ola.bye@bakerhansen.no
(+47) 90 82 51 24

Controller:

Cathrine Hals Alsaker
cathrine@bakerhansen.no
(+47) 98 21 20 15

Driftssjef:

Knut Andreas Hals
knutandreas@bakerhansen.no
(+47) 95 99 77 90

Markedskonsulent:

Kari de la Cour Jardam
kari@bakerhansen.no
(+47) 45 48 48 60

Regnskapsmedarbeider:

Heidi Hals
heidi@bakerhansen.no
(+47) 92 42 39 47

Glutenfritt bakeri:

Magnus Hals
magnus@bakerhansen.no
(+47) 90 58 63 98